PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR: Photographer Tom Stoddart (left), chairman of the judging panel Dermot O’Shea and photographer Eamonn McCabe at the judging of the 40th Press Photographers Association of Ireland Press Photographer of the Year awards in Dublin. The winners will be …

Source: Award wining photography news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *