Each year, the PBPC Awards Committee selects a photographer to receive the FOTOmentor Award in honor of his/her lifetime achievements in the world of photography. Among the previous recipients of this prestigious award are Albert Watson, Walter Ioos, Jr., Joyce Tenneson, Bill Eppridge, Ralph¬†…

Source: Award wining photography news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *